Päivystys- ja traumaradiologit

Puheenjohtaja
Roberto Blanco, Turku
roberto.blanco@tyks.fi


Sihteeri 
Pirita Tahvonen, Rovaniemi
pirita.tahvonen@lshp.fi


Muut hallituksen jäsenet

Seppo Koskinen, Helsinki
seppo.koskinen@ki.se

Paula Bendel, Kuopio
paula.bendel@kuh.fi

Kimmo Mattila, Turku
kimmo.mattila@tyks.fi

Tuomas Saarinen, Tampere
tuomas.saarinen@pshp.fi

Ville Mäki, Jyväskylä
ville.maki@ksshp.fi

Jouni Kuronen, Helsinki
jouni.kuronen@hus.fi

Anna Kaisa Keränen, Oulu
anna.kaisa.keranen@ppshp.fi