Päivystys- ja traumaradiologit

Puheenjohtaja
Roberto Blanco, Turku
roberto.blanco@tyks.fi


Sihteeri 
Pirita Tahvonen, Turku
pirita.tahvonen@tyks.fi


Muut hallituksen jäsenet

Seppo Koskinen, Helsinki
seppo.koskinen@ki.se

Kimmo Mattila, Turku
kimmo.mattila@tyks.fi

Ville Mäki, Jyväskylä
ville.maki@ksshp.fi

Jouni Kuronen, Helsinki
jouni.kuronen@hus.fi

Niklas Änäs, Tampere
niklas.anas@pshp.fi

Mikko Taina, Kuopio
mikko.taina@kuh.fi

Topi Turunen, Oulu
topi.turunen@ppshp.fi